ICT Express Committee

Title Name Affiliation
Executive Director Insoo Sohn Dongguk University
Vice Executive Director Jong-Hyouk Lee Sejong University
Director JeongGil Ko Yonsei University
Director Sang-Woon Jeon Hanyang University

ICT Express Editorial board

Title Name Affiliation
Editor-in-Chief Eun-Soo Kim Kwangwoon University
Co-Editor-in-Chief Yacine Ghamri-Doudane Université de La Rochelle
Co-Editor-in-Chief Yeong Min Jang Kookmin University
Co-Editor-in-Chief Won Cheol Lee Soong Sil University
Co-Editor-in-Chief Zhisheng Niu Tsinghua University
Co-Editor-in-Chief Zary Segall KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Executive Editor Dong-Soo Han KAIST
Executive Editor Jun Heo Korea University
Executive Editor Hwangnam Kim Korea University
Executive Editor Francesco Potorti ISIT
Executive Editor Minglu Jin Dalian University of Technology
Executive Editor Ki H. Chon University of Connecticut
Executive Editor Hyukjoon Lee Kwangwoon University
Executive Editor Jungwoo Lee Seoul National University
Managing Editors Sangheon Pack Korea University
Managing Editors Eun-Chan Park Dongguk University